Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

Matt Kenseth and Ty Majeski Battle For The 2019 Slinger Nationals Title

Close Open

Slinger Speedway

Luke Fenhaus Wins The 2021 Slinger Nationals

1m 15s

Up Next in All Slinger Speedway Content

  • Matt Kenseth and Ty Majeski Battle Fo...

    Throwback to 2019 when 2003 NASCAR Cup Series Champion Matt Kenseth battled Ty Majeski on the last two laps to ultimately become an 8-time Slinger Nationals title winner.

  • Ty Majeski Wins The 2020 Slinger Nati...

    In 2019 Ty Majeski and 2003 Nascar Cup Champion Matt Kenseth battled for the win. Which ultimately gave Majeski the 2nd place spot on the night. But in 2020, Ty Majeski knew what he had to do to take home a Slinger Nationals Title, and he did just that.

  • Replay - Elite 8 Super Late Models at...

    The Elite 8 Super Late Models return to kick off Slinger Nationals month. Stakes will begin to rise as drivers look to dial in their setups a mere two weeks before the prestigious battle on the High Banks.

    A full slate of local racing is in action to compliment the Supers including: Pro Late Mod...